Sweet and Hot Wing Sauce

I love sweet and hot or spicy wing sauces so I decided to make my own. I’m not the biggest fan of buffalo sauce so I tried a way to make it so that I like it!

Ingredients: 1 bottle franks red hot, 1/4 cup butter, and 2 cups honey.

Take a small sauce pot and combine all the ingredients until it comes to a boil. Bring down to a simmer and let the sauce cook for about 5 minutes more.

Fry up some wings and toss them in the sauce and ENJOY! I loved this sauce. It’s sweet in the beginning and then burns in the end. It’s the perfect combination!

20150702_230920_Richtone(HDR) 20150706_173257_Richtone(HDR)

Leave a Reply

