Cheesy Wing Sauce

I know it’s been FOREVER since I’ve last posted but I’ve been busy with work…

2 different types of cheese, a tang that is amazing, and for it to all go on wings is especially good! Plus I wanted to make my own wing sauce for a while and ever since my “cousin”/co-worker tossed wings at work in our Manchego cheese dressing, I thought it would be a great idea to modify the dressing to my own flavors.

Ingredients: 1 cup mayo, 1/3 cup buttermilk, 1/4 cup apple cider vinegar, 1 whole lemon (squeezed), 1.5 cups manchego cheese (shredded), 1 cup parmesan (shredded), 2 tsp minced garlic, 1/2 tsp marjoram, 1/2 tsp basil, 1/2 tsp oregano, 1/4 tsp cayenne, and 1/2 tsp chili flakes

In a blender mix all the ingredients together until smooth.

Fry up as many wings as you like and toss with the sauce in a bowl.

This sauce may be a little fatty but it’s really good! It’s at least worth the try. And if you don’t like it on wings, try it on a salad or with vegetables!

This sauce on the wings make it taste like Chicken Alfredo. It;s really good!parmesan_garlic_boneless_wings_1

Leave a Reply

