No Bake Cookies

I have just randomly decided to make No Bake Cookies (not like I don’t do that with any of my other recipes).  But also I haven’t had No Bakes in a long time and my boyfriend was excited that I was making them.

Ingredients: 1 cup milk, 1 cup sugar, 6 Tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder, 1 tsp vanilla powder, 1 Tbsp vanilla extract, 1 cup peanut butter, 1/4 tsp cinnamon, and 2 – 3 cups quick oats.

First heat up the milk, sugar, cocoa powder, vanilla’s, cinnamon, and peanut butter until all is smooth and creamy. Take off the heat and fold in the oats.

With a cookie tray lined with parchment paper, scoop the cookie mix and make into the shape you choose.

This recipe is super chocolatey but super good!

20130804_204311

Leave a Reply

