Asian Style NY Strip Steak

So I really wanted steak and I found,(what I think) is the last NY Strip Steak in my freezer! I was thinking about this recipe last night and what ingredients I would use.

Ingredients: 1 Tbsp Singapore seasoning, 1 tsp white pepper, 1 tsp granulated garlic, 2 tsp salt, 1 tsp cumin, 1 tsp coriander, 1 Tbsp chili oil, 2 Tbsp ketjap manis, and 1 new york strip steak

Mix the singapore, white pepper, garlic, cumin, coriander, and salt all together and rub on the steak. Then drizzle the chili oil and manis and marinade for how ever long you desire.

After marinading the steak, broil at 450 degrees and cook for about 15 minutes. Then ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

