Seasoned Chicken

With the recipe for my seasoned chicken, I could have just used my Tandori seasoning but with out knowing I could have used that seasoning I made my own.

Ingredients: Grated Garlic, Salt, White Pepper, Olive Oil, Cumin, Coriander, and Smoked Paprika. I basically eye balled the ingredients like I usually do.

I mixed all the ingredients together and rubbed it on a chicken breast. Then I covered the chicken and placed in the fridge for 2 hours.

After the 2 hours are up, I preheated the oven to 375 and cooked the chicken for about 45 minutes. It turned out super moist and delicious!

Leave a Reply

