A White Dinner

Pork Chops, Parsnips, and Potatoes. A truly white dinner.

I first tourned (7 sided) the potatoes and placed them in water so that they wouldn’t turn brown. Then I chopped up the parsnips and placed them in a saute pan with a little bit of butter, sugar, and water.

The pork chops I just breaded and baked.

I boiled the potatoes until perfectly done. The parsnips I sauteed with the butter sugar water mixture until a glazed formed. Then I took out the parsnips and put the potatoes in the saute pan and sauteed them in the glaze and added some Fox Point seasoning to them as well.

It was a simple and delicious dinner.

 

Leave a Reply

