Beginnings

Hello, I’m a student who is going into Culinary Arts to become a chef. I absolutely LOVE cooking and I don’t know what I would do without it in my life. I plan on possibly going into the history of cooking someday. I know history and cooking are on different ends of the spectrum but us chefs can make anything possible!

I plan on posting my recipes and everything about them here. I plan on describing how the food turns out and possibly the history of the food as well.

One foodie I look up to is none other then Andrew Zimmern. Now I know he is a super weird guy but in all saying he has some really good things to say about food and he’s not afraid to try anything. Like Andrew always says “If it looks good…EAT IT!” And although I am a very picky eater, I have started to expand my food horizons and take chances.

I hope you enjoy my writings!

Sincerely yours,

Kim

Leave a Reply

